Go on…take the test!

Before departing this evening for a concert featuring the every so wonderful Peter Murphy, I managed a few minutes outdoors with the camera and snapped pics of the cherries coming to fruition.  I have posted same to my Flickr account and because you are, my most cherised readers, such an entertaining and insightful bunch I have included a bit of a test for you regarding some of the images.

There are no right or wrong answers.  I’m simply looking for your insightful and well-considered opinion regarding the issue of bokeh.  I guess it’s not really so much a test as it is a request for your assistance.  Sorry about the confusion.

Oh, and before I forget….I uploaded all from images shot in RAW and converted to JPEG in Elements 6.  Exciting, isn’t it?!

Please to enjoy…..

4 thoughts on “Go on…take the test!

Leave a Reply

