So long, farewell, auf wiedersehen……

While I do not relish the thought of leaving you, my dearest reader (or two), I must take leave of the wonderful world of WP and Flickr for a bit.  My little home-based job requires more than the usual amount of attention for the next five or six days and then I shall be leaving home to visit my grandmother in Wisconsin and then, on my way back home, stop and visit my client in Chicago.

I will undoubtedly be able to visit both WP and Flickr to see what you are busy creating and blogging about, but alas, I will not be posting new blogs or pictures until after I get back around the 26th.  I hope to return with some lovely pics from Wisconsin (and maybe Chicago, but I doubt that as I won’t be there but for a few hours), but you’ll just have to wait and see.

In the meantime, enjoy my group pics (with which I’m quite pleased both aesthetically and as being on-point from my personal experiences for August) and take most excellent care of yourselves because……well…..shucks.  I love you guys.

2 thoughts on “So long, farewell, auf wiedersehen……

Leave a Reply

