For the benefit of Mr. Chuff

Whenever I’m in a thinking mood, which really isn’t very often after all, I try to “see” things that I think my fellow Flickrites might enjoy seeing. I concede that this paying attention thing hasn’t exactly paid off in spades for anyone other than trainmanchuff. And so it was a few weeks back when I was down in Dayton for a photography convention. After leaving the convention I grabbed my car-camera (the Canon Rebel XTi or 400D for you Euro-trash types) and did a walkabout of the city and snapped no small handful of pics, which I have yet to look through or process. Until today.

IMG_0169Chuff

Chuff has made noise in the past about Dayton’s electric trolley bus system, so I thought I’d grab a few pics of them in action to help satisfy his pagan lust for all things bus and train related. But speaking of pagan lusts…

IMG_0191Chuff

Apparently Chuff has this ‘thing’ for hi-viz wear. You know…the sort you find rail workers wearing. Or construction workers. Constables. I’m seeing a pattern here, but I shall not elaborate.

Hope you enjoy the pics Chuff!

(p.s. these pics were processed using a trial download of the software I typically use on my desktop PC, but done instead on my iMac. very exciting stuff you know)

One thought on “For the benefit of Mr. Chuff

Leave a Reply

