Sorry ’bout that…

Oh my, but where does the time go, eh? One minute it’s all Flickr-this and WordPress-that and then suddenly it’s almost six-weeks later! It really wasn’t supposed to be like this you know. I kept promising myself that I’d sit back down in front of the computer and pound out a few missives here and a few tomes there, but something always seemed to come up.

Infernal “somethings”….

First there were some health issues, which left me with limited access to full fledged computing devices (thank the heavens for the iPhone though) and then came minor projects sprinkled here and there. The end result being such that they conspired over the past few weeks to deprive me of the joy (ahem) I typically find when pounding away on the keyboard.

But here I am. Back in the saddle, so to speak. And with a promise to bring about some much needed communication from me…. to you…. my dear, but clearly neglected readers.

Reader.

Oh who the hell am I kidding?

Be back real soon!

2 thoughts on “Sorry ’bout that…

  1. hey, dont feel bad….i disappeared for several months…even deleted everything. i was totally out of communication. i guess i could send out a “hey i am back” email to everyone, but then again, many may not be all that thrilled with my return. LOL

Leave a Reply

